Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Hedgeman

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Hedgeman
"Oh, they are very patient and I’m glad cause sometimes I’ll be feeling the attitude but they don’t bring it out of me. Thank You!!"

Tonya Price

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Price
"I give State Farm a 100 out of 100. They had went above my expectations. They saved me money from the insurance I had plus renters insurance included. Very friendly and nice staff! I add multiple questions to make sure it was what I needed and Christina bless her heart had the patience with me. I highly recommend State Farm be your go to insurance."

JW Rucker

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JW Rucker
"Ron is AWESOME!! We called several other insurance agencies in the area and had trouble simply getting a quote from someone for liability insurance for our small business here in Urbana. Ron answered the phone, was very attentive, and got us everything we needed. Quite frankly, the price for the policy was incredible, and the service was superior! We will be clients for a very long time, and I would recommend to anyone, specifically business owners looking for general liability policies!!"

Eric Olson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olson
"I called on May1st to inquire about business insurance (liability) for my company in town here. I got quoted and finalized within 24 hours. Easy process, attention to detail etc. highly recommmend"

Debbie Inskeep

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Inskeep
"Couldn't be helped any better."

Nikki Sizemore

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Sizemore
"Thanks for putting up with all my phone calls and visits. Finally after 4 long weeks, I have my car back. Thanks for always understanding and helping me get my car fixed."

william brown

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william brown
"Very thorough on making sure I had the coverage I needed and wanted, couldn't ask for anybody more friendly. Very polite Quick easy and painless. Would recommend to anyone needing insurance"

Penny Lovett

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Lovett
"I have been with Ron Burns for 24 years. Ron and his staff always give excellent service and answer any questions we may have at the time. They answer voice mails and emails in a timely fashion. Ron and his staff are very personable, courteous and professional. I recently called in to question the increase in our premium and Christina did an excellent job in explaining the increase. If you are looking for an agent that looks out for you then give Ron a call."

Randy Robb

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Robb
"Ron and his staff are second to none! I have been a client for many years and highly recommend Ron Burns State Farm insurance for all your needs!"

Rick Haggard

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Haggard
"Effective and reposponding to my requests"

Cheri Rodgers

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Rodgers
"Ron and his staff are amazing! Ron listened to me several times on the phone crying and guiding me through things after my car accident. They are a wonderful and compassionate team."

Chris Eaton

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Eaton
"Unbelievable customer service and great rates. Saved hundreds when I switched to State Farm."

MsNiki 77

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MsNiki 77
"Great customer service, very reasonable rates and awesome coverage! Christina went above and beyond to help switching coverage from another company. 🙂"

Carey Jones

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Jones
"Rob Burns and his staff are what you call the picture of community. We have been customers for over 15 yrs and they continue to provide over the top service! #mystatefarm"

Lisa Hair

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hair
"This State Farm Agent always goes above and beyond whatever is needed to get the job done!!! Always a pleasure to work with the entire staff!!"

Floyd Lowry

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Lowry
"The whole staff at Ron Burns State Farm have been great and very helpful! Christina is quick to respond and has been very helpful with quotes and ways to make sure my coverage is just what I need! The staff are friendly and personable which I find more helpful where everything seems to be automated. Would highly recommend them to anyone!"

April Sapp

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Sapp
"very friendly and helpful. They are true to their word…. Means a lot"

Matt Quesenberry

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Quesenberry
"I do not usually write reviews on business or products, but this agency has bent over backwards in helping me through a claim that happened just one week after switching to State Farm. Not only did Julie and Ron call/text to check on my son more than once and on a weekend. They kept myself and the national claims team on task. All my questions have been met with kindness and knowledge. It is great to know I can call, text or email any of the agents or staff at Ron's office and I will be taken care of like a friend and not a client. Actual customer service is important to me and Ron's office has it nailed! Thank you to the office for all you all do!"

Carrie Miller

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Miller
"Most caring, personable insurance company. This to me is just as important as cost. Pricing is reasonable and cheaper than most competitors."

Jake Conley

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Conley
"Absolutely the best. Personalized programs to fit your needs. Attention to detail and just overall great service."

Caitlin Ferreira

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Ferreira
"Ron was super helpful and diligent. He got what I needed done really fast . And helped me out tremendously and i am super grateful. I would 100 percent recommend him to anyone who needs a good agent for insurance . Thanks again Ron"

Bella Miller

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Miller
"Ron and his amazing team walked my through my first accident every step of the way! At a minimum, I received daily updates checking in and updating me on the progress of my claim. Ron went above and beyond to answer calls and texts extremely quickly, as well as submit my claim the same evening it happened. I truly felt like I was being taken care of by someone who cares! I would recommend Ron Burns State Farm to any and everyone!"

Tammy Nenninger

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Nenninger
"Ron and his team are absolutely the best! We have been with him almost 30yrs and they keep our minds at ease."

Mollie Davis

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Davis
"Ron is amazing. We have pretty much everything we own covered through his agency including my business. I needed a COI for a wedding venue (I'm a photographer) and the receptionist said he'd have it to me by morning. Which was already super quick. He had it to me by 8pm the same evening! Couldn't be happier with his services and I suggest everyone to him. Thanks so much to Ron and all his staff!"

Olivia Simpson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Simpson
"Christina was a pleasure to work with! We had a quote and policy started within 1 business day- and it was at a much cheaper rate than other insurance carriers! Their professionalism, friendliness and thoroughness is unmatched. Looking forward to continuing business with Ron’s Agency."