Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheri Baker

Sheri Baker

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Baker
"Julie was quick to attach/make corrections regarding our loan account numbers for our customer's insurance document that was needed for his refinance with us. Ron Burns' office is very efficient and pleasant to work with. Thanks, again, Julie!"
Profile photo of Zach Jones

Zach Jones

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Jones
"Great insurance company to work with! Julie and Ron are the best and very good at communicating and being there every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Joseph Straley

Joseph Straley

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Straley
"Very happy with my agent and his rates and service for me."
Profile photo of David Gordon

David Gordon

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gordon
"After moving from Florida to Ohio I needed to renew my car insurance. I was very happy that my premium was less than half of what it was in Florida."
Profile photo of Rhonda “RJ” Crawford

Rhonda “RJ” Crawford

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda “RJ” Crawford
"Christina was very good helping me set up my new auto insurance She was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thank you Christina 😊"
Profile photo of Drew Sponheim

Drew Sponheim

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Sponheim
"The agency did a great job with our claim and State Farm was easy to work with."
Profile photo of April Sapp

April Sapp

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Sapp
"This office is more than just your average insurance office! These people truley care about clients. They are true to their word which is sooo hard to find these days not only in the insurance works but anywhere really. Run… don’t walk to the office if you have insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joyce Kennedy

Joyce Kennedy

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Kennedy
"I have been a State Farm customer for more than 25 years. Ron Burns and his staff provide excellent and timely service. Shout out for Julie who goes above and beyond for clients. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cody

Cody

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody
"Christina has always been on the ball when we’ve had to make changes in our coverage - whether it’s been new cars, new home, or anything else - we’ve been very well taken care of by a professional staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Finch

Brandon Finch

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Finch
"My mom's roof has a hole in the roof and the service provided has been extremely neglected. The rain has caused extensive damage inside and out of the home. Ron received video of water pouring into the home. Ron didn't do anything after several attempts to assist in this crisis. People from state farm came to the residence but nothing was done in a urgent fashion. My step father has been with State Farm since the 1960s. Customer service on this item is unacceptable & embarrassing for the company. They are a elderly couple by the way. Hopefully customer service will improve at this branch. Ron claimed "The roof was incorrectly installed" Mom did end up receiving a check from State Farm but the overall experience was unprofessional and almost like they were taken advantage of or not really concerned with assisting with the repair. It rained and rained, while Ron sat comfortable at his desk.. Hopefully Ron will provide better service or retire."
Profile photo of Pepe Garves

Pepe Garves

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepe Garves
"I'm very happy how they treated me. They we're very nice and helpful. They helped me when no one else would help me."
Profile photo of Iris Fricke

Iris Fricke

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Fricke
"They got me a quote that is almost half of what I have been paying. Quick and easy process with super friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Paul Neff

Paul Neff

August 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Paul Neff
"My experience with Burns State Farm has been a pleasure made simple by the professional staff and auto pay. Your staff are always cordial, friendly and easy to work with. 😉 Thanks for a great experience. By the way if I don't get the loan for a new roof I won't hold it against anyone you or the WPCU."
Profile photo of Tracy Barnhart

Tracy Barnhart

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Barnhart
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of jessica bonalumi

jessica bonalumi

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica bonalumi
"Amazing help. Very convenient. Definitely would recoup anyone!"
Profile photo of Chris Barr

Chris Barr

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Barr
"Always pleasant, no matter how busy the office is they will treat you like your the only customer. If you aren't covered by them , then do so ."
Profile photo of Kim Blair

Kim Blair

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Blair
"Christina was awesome to work with! She made this process very easy!! 😊"
Profile photo of Sam Houshel

Sam Houshel

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Houshel
"Ron Burns and his staff were amazing working with us on are fire claim. They were all very sincere and cared about getting our house back to normal. We have been with Ron for over 30 years and it has always been a pleasure to talk and work with him and his office."
Profile photo of Kelli Downey

Kelli Downey

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Downey
"This office is fantastic and everyone working there! I’ll never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Doug Hoffman

Doug Hoffman

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Hoffman
"Ron Burns and his team have always been there when we needed them."
Profile photo of Patricia Hedgeman

Patricia Hedgeman

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Hedgeman
"Oh, they are very patient and I’m glad cause sometimes I’ll be feeling the attitude but they don’t bring it out of me. Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Price

Tonya Price

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Price
"I give State Farm a 100 out of 100. They had went above my expectations. They saved me money from the insurance I had plus renters insurance included. Very friendly and nice staff! I add multiple questions to make sure it was what I needed and Christina bless her heart had the patience with me. I highly recommend State Farm be your go to insurance."
Profile photo of JW Rucker

JW Rucker

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JW Rucker
"Ron is AWESOME!! We called several other insurance agencies in the area and had trouble simply getting a quote from someone for liability insurance for our small business here in Urbana. Ron answered the phone, was very attentive, and got us everything we needed. Quite frankly, the price for the policy was incredible, and the service was superior! We will be clients for a very long time, and I would recommend to anyone, specifically business owners looking for general liability policies!!"
Profile photo of Eric Olson

Eric Olson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olson
"I called on May1st to inquire about business insurance (liability) for my company in town here. I got quoted and finalized within 24 hours. Easy process, attention to detail etc. highly recommmend"
Profile photo of Debbie Inskeep

Debbie Inskeep

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Inskeep
"Couldn't be helped any better."