Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Burns

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MsNiki 77

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very reasonable rates and awesome coverage! Christina went above and beyond to help switching coverage from another company. 🙂"

Carey Jones

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rob Burns and his staff are what you call the picture of community. We have been customers for over 15 yrs and they continue to provide over the top service! #mystatefarm"

Lisa Hair

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Agent always goes above and beyond whatever is needed to get the job done!!! Always a pleasure to work with the entire staff!!"

Floyd Lowry

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The whole staff at Ron Burns State Farm have been great and very helpful! Christina is quick to respond and has been very helpful with quotes and ways to make sure my coverage is just what I need! The staff are friendly and personable which I find more helpful where everything seems to be automated. Would highly recommend them to anyone!"

April Sapp

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"very friendly and helpful. They are true to their word…. Means a lot"

Matt Quesenberry

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I do not usually write reviews on business or products, but this agency has bent over backwards in helping me through a claim that happened just one week after switching to State Farm. Not only did Julie and Ron call/text to check on my son more than once and on a weekend. They kept myself and the national claims team on task. All my questions have been met with kindness and knowledge. It is great to know I can call, text or email any of the agents or staff at Ron's office and I will be taken care of like a friend and not a client. Actual customer service is important to me and Ron's office has it nailed! Thank you to the office for all you all do!"

Carrie Miller

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most caring, personable insurance company. This to me is just as important as cost. Pricing is reasonable and cheaper than most competitors."

Jake Conley

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best. Personalized programs to fit your needs. Attention to detail and just overall great service."

Caitlin Ferreira

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron was super helpful and diligent. He got what I needed done really fast . And helped me out tremendously and i am super grateful. I would 100 percent recommend him to anyone who needs a good agent for insurance . Thanks again Ron"

Bella Miller

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron and his amazing team walked my through my first accident every step of the way! At a minimum, I received daily updates checking in and updating me on the progress of my claim. Ron went above and beyond to answer calls and texts extremely quickly, as well as submit my claim the same evening it happened. I truly felt like I was being taken care of by someone who cares! I would recommend Ron Burns State Farm to any and everyone!"

Tammy Nenninger

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron and his team are absolutely the best! We have been with him almost 30yrs and they keep our minds at ease."

Mollie Davis

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron is amazing. We have pretty much everything we own covered through his agency including my business. I needed a COI for a wedding venue (I'm a photographer) and the receptionist said he'd have it to me by morning. Which was already super quick. He had it to me by 8pm the same evening! Couldn't be happier with his services and I suggest everyone to him. Thanks so much to Ron and all his staff!"

Olivia Simpson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was a pleasure to work with! We had a quote and policy started within 1 business day- and it was at a much cheaper rate than other insurance carriers! Their professionalism, friendliness and thoroughness is unmatched. Looking forward to continuing business with Ron’s Agency."

John Mohn

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have your best interests in mind!"

Debora Pierce

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Burns has been an awesome agent. Ron's office is amazing, they are always ready to help. If I leave a message or send an email I always get a response the same day. Best agent and staff ever."

Tiffany Westfall

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They where so helpful! They where able to get more coverage for less money! They saved me $100 a month!"

Dean Ortlieb

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff and great customer service. They go above and beyond to make sure your insurance needs are taken care of. I'm amazed at how quick and professional they are."

Zac Heater

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ron from the beginning and still to the day the never disappoint always going above and beyond and will do anything and everything in their power to make things right and get you where you need to be 100% reccomended"

mike p

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Ron for 20+ years for home & business. He has been a close partner as our needs change and my business grows. He is proactive with our yearly planning, and he works after hours to make sure we have everything we need when problems come up."

Enrico Lambrusco

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Urbano Ohio about a year and a half ago. Ron Burns State Farm insurance agency was recommended to me by a friend who lives here. I feel like the agents there are there to serve their customers. Every time I’ve called, for whatever I need, they were quick to respond. There have been several times that I have needed a proof of insurance emailed to me so that I could print it off. I no sooner hung up the phone, opened my email and it was already there. I would recommend this agency."

April Henry

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Because got a better deal with you guys"

Krista

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. Julie made it so easy and handled everything seamlessly from start to finish!!"

Kristin Eklund

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and the whole Ron Burns team has always been amazing and made sure that any issues I had were always resolved. They are worked with me day and night to make sure my issues were resolved and all my questions were answered. I can’t recommend them enough!"

Stephanie Moore

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is great to have a local agent ALWAYS available! I appreciate everyone in Ron’s office! All have been more than helpful! Thank!"

GoProDar

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with the Ron Burns staff since 2008 and never been disappointed. I have my vehicles and life insurance through them and they always make sure I get the best coverage I need at the best rates."